Desi Becht
November 2020
Read More
Brett was amazing. He did a septic, termite, water and home inspection on a house that we intend to buy. He was very professional and thorough. After he was done he walked me through the house and showed me everything he had found and answered all the questions I had. He wasn't rushed at all and was available for follow up questions later if we had any. I highly recommend Strong Hold Inspections and when the need arises we will definitely use the him again!
Louis Davis
January 2021
Read More
Incredible service and value. Inspected a new purchase home for us, including septic and termite inspection. Detailed report, friendly and flexible staff, and very timely turn-around. Able to answer questions on the phone, give advice and opinions, and overall super helpful. Great integrity and trustworthy. Will recommend to friends and family!
Tammy Johnson
November 2020
Read More
We recently used Strong Hold Inspections for a real estate purchase inspection and will definitely use again. They were timely, thorough, and went the extra mile to call and go over details of the inspection with us personally. Quality work!
LOTO Lift
November 2020
Read More
We are under contract on a large real estate purchase. With market values so high we couldn't afford any surprise repairs. With stakes so high, we decided that it would be a wise investment to go with the best inspection company that we could find. After several referrals and a lengthy conversation with Brett, we landed on Strong Hold Inspections. It was not the cheapest price, but they ended up being the best value. The inspector spent the better part of the day crawling in, out, through, and on-top multiple buildings. I tried to give him room to work, but I had several questions along the way. He never rushed or became impatient with me or the process. At the end he even walked me through and explained areas of concern and the cause for the problem and damage. Now we know every card and can make our decisions without fear of what might discovered after closing.
James Taylor
September 2020
Read More
Brett and Katrina provide an inspection service in the area that is second to none. They are extremely professional, quick to respond, and will work hard to make sure you get through situations that can be very stressful when purchasing a home. They literally saved us tens-thousands of dollars spotting some serious work needing to be done on a house we had almost closed on. They are meticulous in their reports and will walk you through all elements of their findings. I highly recommend this family.
Kevin Greven
October 2020
Read More
Strong Hold is quality and timeliness at a fair price. They make an honest assessment and return a complete report. I would recommend them for all services offered.
Shane Martin
August 2020
Read More
Hands Down, this is THE GUY/Company you want to inspect your house! He will tell you like it is, NO SUGAR COATING. A Very Knowledgeable guy with a Sharp eye for the details!!! A person may not like the 'news', however it is in YOUR Best interest and protection of a large investment. Definitely takes pride in his work and wants a person to have an understanding of what's going on. If you are looking for an HONEST evaluation of your home, call them. Highly Recommend them, THANK YOU!!!
Stephani Anderson
August 2020
Read More
Scheduling was timely and easy. Brett did a very thorough job, took the time to explain things and answer questions, and provided a professional report with quality photos and clear details very quickly. I would highly recommend the services of Stronghold Inspections!
Heather Olsen
November 2020
Read More
Brett and his team were timely, professional and detailed. I highly recommend utilizing them for inspections if you are looking to purchase a home.
Charlie Greer
September 2020
Read More
The Real Estate company I work for uses Strong Hold for our inspections! We have had great luck so far and will continue to use this inspection service and suggest other use it as well! πŸ™‚
Kevin Agan
July 2020
Read More
I would you this company every time, hands down!! We were impressed by the thoroughness and by how personable Brett was. I appreciate the honesty and straightforwardness about the good and the bad. It is very evident that this is a Christian company!!!! The only reason it’s five stars is because there’s not an option for higher!!
Sarah Wilson
July 2020
Read More
Stronghold Inspections was very professional and excellent to work with. They provide a value added service and take great pride in the work they do. They did an excellent job working with the parties involved to make the home inspection process as smooth as possible and did a very thorough job. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
Kevin Allen
September 2020
Read More
Service was prompt and thorough. I would highly recommend if you are needing a home inspection.
Grace Hauser
October 2020
Read More
Great inspection service, very thorough and professional!
Sarah Ringo
December 2020
Read More
We used Strong Hold Inspections on a house we were buying. They were very thorough and provided photographs within the inspection report. There were a few things I had questions on - I emailed in and they called me right away and answered all of my questions. I even checked back with an additional question about the electric capacity; they called an electrician, got details so they could answer my question accurately, plus got a rough estimate if I wanted to upgrade. I highly recommend using this company. Professional, friendly, thorough, and an overall high-quality company to work with.
Judy Schuster
December 2020
Read More
Requested inspection of home we are purchasing. Strong Hold Inspections delivered a thorough and detailed inspection report showing they are true professionals and go above and beyond to deliver quality service to their customers. After reading the report they were gracious enough to answer our questions and offer remedies to fix items listed in report that were of concern. Would definitely recommend them to anyone interested in purchasing a home.
Jen Shaver
January 2021
Read More
Brett was very thorough in his inspection and took his time to educate me as he went through the entire house so I would know which things should definitely be addressed vs. things that were not as critical. He was meticulous in the items that he noted and obviously very knowledgeable, Pricing was very reasonable and Katrina in the office was pleasant to work with. Highly recommend this team.
Stacy Pratt
April 2021
Read More
I was very impressed with the service provided in our home inspection. They were thorough, went above and beyond to get it performed in a timely fashion and their customer service was superior. I highly recommend this business for your home inspection needs.
Michael Pratt Jr
April 2021
Read More
I used their service for a prepurchase home inspection. I found them to be very accommodating. Quick service and very thorough. I wasn't able to be at the property for the walk through, but the owner/inspector, Brett, called me and ran through the report over the phone, as well as emailed me the report. Katrina, in the office was also super great. I can't say enough good things about them. Highly recommend!!
Rob Cunningham
April 2021
Read More
Brett walks with the Lord. Enough said.
Previous
Next

Customer Review Form